Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Why not!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Going to go with a "generic" profile description here in hopes that the probability of me being deleted will be at its lowest. That, or I'll just appear so boring that this tactic won't work for me at all. You be the judge. Seems like this profile is steering further and further away from its purpose already.

I am active, enjoy running, biking, outdoor activites. I love getting into a really good book. Historical fiction is a sure bet for me. But, don't get me wrong. I have a healthy dose of mindless, celebrity gossip literature too. (ie: I flip to the last page of the Metro first just in case I can't get to it before I reach my stop). Seriously though, I'm a pretty avid reader. It's the one thing my mother grilled into me that stuck.

I'm extroverted, love an excuse to dress up and go out, just not to big clubs and crowded places where you can't talk, and instead just stare at each other. I hate that. I'm pretty easygoing. I am VERY honest and open, and sensitive. I can be shy in large groups of people, but one on one I'm not shy at all...don't get any ideas, boys! ;) I just like the one-on-one thing. Emotional maturity in a man is a definite plus!

So, now that the boring, CV-type stuff is outta the way, now for the real stuff... whoops, you'll have to meet me for that!
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Likes: emotional maturity, honesty, SENSE OF HUMOUR, down to earth, knows what he wants, curious, kind, driven, secure, active, nice, sensitive. Dislikes: arrogance, pretentiousness, any kind of shaving designs on your face (ie: goaties, soul patch, handlebar get the idea), laziness, know, the bad qualities that some guys try to mask with words like: "ambitious, classy, confident."

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL