Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   contractor1

Friendly Fun Guy

Fort Erie, Ontario

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an outgoing guy with a great sense of humor. I know when to be serious, but find those times are few and far between. I'm much more likely to greet someone with a smile than a frown. Seldom turn down a request for help, and often offer to lend a hand without being asked. I live by the saying, "treat others as you would like to be treated". Respect is something I give to others; until they demonstrate that they don't deserve it.
I'm generally very easy going, but I'm not a push over. I have my fair share of black and white views on some social issues; and some issues I view in different shades of grey.
I'm of Italian decent, thus the olive skin and tall dark n handsome look…
Well..minus the tall..
I enjoy a lot of different activities. I Prefer summer over winter; Meat over vegetables. Spicy over bland. Nice Butts and legs over large breasts.
I'm divorced and have 3 adult children and 4 grandchildren [2 are twins].
I've been self employed for about 14 years.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking to meet an honest, outgoing woman. Someone who is generally cheerful, with a decent sense of ha-ha. A witty personality is very cool with me. I prefer someone who can sit still for more than 10 minutes at a time, and can carry on a conversation. I'm hoping to meet someone that is willing to find mutually enjoyable activities that we can share fun times together. She should also like quieter times; enjoy cuddling and here's a biggie... Is Not a Cold Fish. My preference is more towards petite, slender, athletic or average built women. Lets be honest; there has to be some attraction to each other. If you have children it's cool; I enjoy children, but my baby making days are over. My ideal match is someone who appreciates an attentive partner. Does not mind having a door opened for her, and is willing to share the kitchen with me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL