Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, qc

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi this is Sylvie, if I were to try and tell people about myself, i'd have to say that i'm a fun-loving and funny person. I love my family and friends, and I'm very affectionate with those that I'm clost to. I love to see everyone smile and happy, but am also there for the tough times. I can be shy at times, but once I feel comfortable, I am very open and giving. I've been described as a very honest and straight forward person, who wears her heart on her sleeve. I'm sensitive and have a very playfull, affectionate spirit. I love nature, animals, and the good outdoors. I my love kids and being an active part of their lives is important to me.

What I'm looking for
The person I want to share my time with, is some one that shares many simulare traits as me. Some one who is charismatic, and enjoys socialising from time to time. They must be confident in where they are in their lives as far as what they want and are looking for in a realationship. A person who seeks the joy and beauty in the simple things in life, and who is looking to enjoy their life. I need a partner who is affectionate, and who is able to show their heart, needs, and desires. I really enjoy a person who can be open, playfull, funny, and sometimes spontaneous. I am not someone who likes confrontation or arguments, so someone that can curl up together and talk issues through is important to me. Serious replies only please :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL