Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Dundas, Ontario

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 35
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
Other interests
surfing, beach, wakeboarding, art, traveling!
What I'm looking for
I’ll just say it… I love a guy who can make me laugh! I know every girl says that in these profiles, but it is the way to every woman’s heart and most certainly mine! I would love to be with a guy who is adventurous, out-going, and quick witted (like me!). I love a man who is passionate, creativity and a lover of arts, music and culture. A well traveled man is a plus since I have been around the world and back a number of times. I would love to share my passion with somebody. I want a man who can bring out the best in me (and each other), and not make me hide the real me... someone who will encourage my dreams. Truth is, I am a new girl to the city of Toronto and want to meet a man I can have fun with. If you are a funny, out-going, blue-eye, dark hair, passionate male who likes go out and party or just kick back and relax then send me a message :)!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL