Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Ella Bella

 

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I think that I am great:-))) so simple... proud of who I am and what I achieved. I have certain standards for everything in life which I am not willing to give up:))
I prefer to see how people percieve me, which is interesting to see if people actually see what you see or feel about yoruself.
Other interests
Different things may be intertesting at different times.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a potential friend first, someone you connect to. someone who has common interests and you enjoy being with. If we " click" for more than friendship feelings, then that is great. A gentelman by all means, intellectual, funny, presentable, sees women beyond the physiscal aspect.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL