Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Ottawa Half Marathon '10


No Games, No Drama - Just Genuine, Fun and Looking for Love

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a fun loving, outgoing and family oriented woman. My friends describe me as confident, intelligent, genuine, charming, affectionate, caring, a great listener and very loyal with a good sense of humour. I love spending time outdoors in nature whether it be golfing, walking, running, hiking, biking, throwing a ball or relaxing on the deck after a wonderful home cooked meal on the BBQ. I have a passion for life and I am looking for a like-minded, positive and out-going man to share my life with. I love children and cherish every moment I get to spend with my 7 year old nephew. You have to love those early morning hockey games and watching the excitement as the players step onto the ice. It really makes for a great Tim Horton's moment.
What I'm looking for
You are my ideal match if you are athletic, love spending time outdoors and have a warm, caring and kind heart. You will be confident in your own abilities, you will be a good communicator and will be driven to achieve the goals you set for yourself. You will also be family oriented, either with young children already or be willing to have children down the road. If you're a dog lover too, fantastic!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL