Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Don't tell any big lies today. Small ones can be effective

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am easy to get along with, loving, compassionate, outgoing, very communicative, romantic, with great sense of humor, family oriented, reliable, honest. I am a person with great university education, independent and established professionally. l am Electrical Engineer with Master Of Science in Engineering. I work for a large engineering company. At this moment I am doing international infrastructure power utility projects.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for A woman who is looking to build a strong long relationship base on love, friendship, honesty and open communications. Someone to share dreams, plans and enjoy the life. If this sounds interesting, please drop me a line

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL