Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   niki6

A fun loving dance partner to sweep me off my feet.......

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am an artist who enjoys and delves in the writing, culinary, singing and dancing......not all in the same order. I have a passion for travel and new adventures.
What I'm looking for
I love a man who is self assured, appreciates the arts, down to earth, easy listener and loves adventures. He must have an idea of who he is in the world and what he wants to achieve in his life. He must appreciate a strong woman and be able to hold his own.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL