Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   genie in a bottle

Rub me and see what happens....

New Westminster, BC

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a young 51 year old who like to get out and have fun outdoors. I love being out in the mountains, on the trails, and on the beach.

Besides work, and my kids, I spend most of my time hiking, snowshoeing, snowboarding, mountain biking, running (road and trails), and swimming. I also like to go out or just hang out with my friends.

I am independent, have a sense of humour, and can laugh at myself. I also have a passion for gourmet cooking and love eating good food.

Bottom line is I like to have fun but can be serious when I need to be and I'm looking for someone who is the same.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to share my passions with me and teach me about theirs. I love a good sense of humour and someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously. I prefer someone who lives in the Metro Vancouver area and that doesn't have pets. Yes, I'm allergic to cats and dogs.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL