Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Karl 1980

Searching for an adventurous Canadian lady!

Scotrun, Pennsylvania

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I currently work as a check-in agent for Continental Airlines at the Newark Liberty International Airport in New Jersey, USA. I am pursuing a position with Lufthansa in Frankfurt am Main and will be relocating there in January 2012. I am both a Hungarian and United States citizen and possess dual passports. Some of my interests include theme parks, air shows, car races, camping, travelling, and video games. I am always open to try new things and learn from others.
What I'm looking for
I am searching for a great Canadian lady who would have an interest to move abroad to Germany. I have always wished that my father would have brought us to Canada rather than the USA. I would like to find a lady who would like to start the relationship just as best friends and build everything up from there. I am also looking for a lady who would be willing to become a mother in the future as I do desire to have at least four children. I would love to find a lady who is very friendly and fun to be around. I hope to meet her soon!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL