Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


''Searching for my soul mate"

Easton, pa

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 47 and 59
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm a warm loving romantic, kind, healthy, gentle. I love children and believe in strong family. I am look for someone to walk with me hand in hand through the life’s challenges. I'm looking for a man to be my best friend, to challenge me mentally, physically and emotionally. I want someone whose heart is warm and pure, whose heart will beat with mine and our hearts beat together as one. I'm the simple woman and want a special someone to share many of the simple pleasures of life. Family means a lot to me. Want to hear more..... Then write back
What I'm looking for
I live a simple lifestyle. Work hard. Always put 100% in to my relationships and would like to meet someone who also puts in 100%. I put my mate first and would like her to do the same for me. Accept me for me. she must be able to communicate on all levels, honest, open, faithful.If thats you send me a message...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL