Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Searching for a genuine heart

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
As a nature person, I love outdoors, from hiking on the Swiss Alps to fishing in the Atlantic ocean.

I enjoy travelling and exploring different cultures. Having lived in several countries, I have learned to look at the world with fresh eyes.

I like movies, especially thrillers. I listen to different kinds of music (except heavy metal), including instrumental music like piano, violin, saxophone and bagpipe.

I love animals, especially dogs, and hope I could have a golden retriever in the future.

I played badminton competitively at university, and like vintage stuffs.
What I'm looking for
I want someone with genuinely good heart, and who is passionate and caring.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL