Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32410771

Im looking for long term relationship.

Markham, Ontario

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Parties
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Music
  • Indoor Sports
  • Hobbies
  • Foreign Languages
  • Exercise
  • Day Outings
  • Cultural
  • Cooking
  • Comedy
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Adventure Sports
  • Mountain Biking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hiking
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Bicycling
About me
Im down to earth, easy going, honest, sincere, caring, loving, romantic, affectionate, good family values, good shape, healthy, responsible, reliable, good listener, encourage, works hard want to get ahead in life, enjoy good things, travel, sports, art, music, motocycling, cars, dancing, and much more.
What I'm looking for
Im looking for someone down to earth, responsilbe, reliable, good family values, wants to get ahead in life, good shape, attractive, beautiful, healthy, romantic, loving, caring, sincere, honest, trusting, good listener, enjoy good things in life, travel, good personality, and much more.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL