Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


And now, something completely different!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to ask questions...learn new perspectives...understand people's way of thinking.

So, as you can probably imagine, I love having REAL conversations about real things that concern us all...Paris Hilton & Justin Bieber topics aren't welcomed lol.
What I'm looking for
All I know is that I don't want a full-blown relationship...I wish I could tell you more, but I really can't. I guess the "about me" section that states that I love real conversations says it all since everything starts with that...if anything more develops, well, we'll cross that bridge when we get there lol

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL