Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32408921

Looking for my other half

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My name is Natalie. I am currently living in Ottawa, Ontario Canada. Would love to travel to different places, such as Orlando Florida Disney World. I am a graphic designer. Love what I do. A very dedicated Christian serving locally at my church. I am fun, caring, loving and faithful. I am very easygoing. Want to know me about me. Give me a shout.
Other interests
Volleyball, Designing website, Playing interactive games (WII)
What I'm looking for
What am I looking for. Someone who is caring, loving, faithful and loves kids. Grounded in their faith. Would love to travel to places that are tropical, historical etc... Also would love to cruise. Love the sense of adventure and challenge. As first meet coffee shop, email, or online chats. Hope I meet the right person soon.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL