Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Share new experience

Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I may have the age I have but I feel young, look youg and like to play. I'm mature but enjoy a good time as much as anyone else. I'm dependable so you can count on me. I have a good sense of humor, if a little on the sarcastic side. I like to travel, listen to music, go out to bars, see friends but I also like to stop and take a breather, enjoy the silence, read a good book, cook.

I have a son part time with me. He's the number one love of my life.
What I'm looking for
A women that is stable but want to try things. Someone that is accepting but will also shake my beliefs and question me. Someone sporty but not to the extreme. Someone that has a career firmly in hand but not workaholic.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL