Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


50's lives on

SaultSteMarie, Ontario

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 49 and 56
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am an honest and loyal individual, i work a lot looking after elders about 110 hrs biweekly ,i been single now for 11 yrs ,I raised my kids who are still at home but have a life of their own now its time for me, I would like to start traveling , meeting other singles and have a life of my own,I love to dance not great at it but enjoy it a lot including formal dancing, music to me is a harmonious sound that touches the soul , love it all. Family and friends mean a lot to me .

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL