Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   MsMotiv8tion

AlwaysMotiv8ted!

Schaumburg, IL

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a single mom with an adorable 5 year old little girl! I have always been a very social person and love to make friends. I am looking for someone who shares the same passions as me and has goals for the future for themselves and their family. Family is eveything and life is to short to not enjoy every minute of it! I love just about anything. I love curling up to a movie, going to a party with friends, going to a sports event ot watching it at home.. especially football.. Go Bears !! I am such an open minded person and I want to experience all that I can for me and my daughter in this lifetime! People have told me that I have a huge heart but am very strong minded and independant. I have been told that I am unique in many ways, I hope that I am. I am easy going and love to be spontenous!
Other interests
Sporting Events, Concerts, Chidren Activities and more !
What I'm looking for
I want to find someone who is kind, open minded and loves to live life ~~ NOT Fake and is not afraid to be who they really are from the start! Its more important to me than looks. I love attraction and looks do play a role but I want to know that person is that attractive through and through! I need someone who will appreciate and love my daughter as much as I do and loves to be a part of family things. Family is everything! I love business so I am looking for someone who is willing to allow me to be independant and reach for my goals and dreams as I will support them to do them same and we have also the goals and dreams we have together for us and/or our family ! I am not really picky but I do not want to waste time so I am upfront about these things!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL