Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32399454

 

oTTAWA, ONTARIO

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
am an active woman that lives a healthy lifestyle. I go to the gym often and play soccer. I am easy going, kind and caring. I work full time and part time and I love my job taking care of disabled people and the elderly. I am an honest person and will tell you what is on my mind .I like all kinds of music, dance, soca, rock and my new favorite group is the Gorilaz! I like photography, motorcycles (in spring going to go get license) nature and anything outdoors.



What I'm looking for
So what are I looking for in a partner: I am looking for a partner that knows what they wants in life. I want my partner to be my friend, my lover and a partner in crime. I would like a good communicator and a partner that is not scared to show their feelings.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL