Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mr Right


Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Enjoy learning technical things, learning about myself and others. Enjoy picking up sentences in foreign languages (just enough to get in trouble). Consider myself caring and loving, but am selective when it comes to sharing my love. I'm often loud and take up space. I enjoy hugs and signs of affection. I consider myself sporty and protective of those who are in need.
What I'm looking for
Active, educated, caring, affectionate woman. I can appreciate a strong woman who is career oriented, but not all discussions need to have a winner and sometimes family HAS to come first. Spirituality is a plus (not necessarily religious)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL