Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Laval, Quebec

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm very passionate about travelling. I love to discover new places and cultures. I enjoy going to the movies, restaurant and lounges with my friends. I'm a big hockey fan. Family is very important to me. My friends would say that I'm a caring, smart, dependable and easy-going person. I'm always up to do different activities but I also like to have a nice relaxing time at home.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who enjoys life, likes doing differents activities. Someone who's caring, affectionate, has good values and is dependable. A passion for travelling is a must! I enjoy the outdoors (hiking, tennis, scuba diving, snowshoeing, horseback riding) and hope to find someone who enjoys the same activities as me and join me in my adventures.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL