Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



North Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Other
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a pretty laid back guy. I try and appreciate everything in life, avoiding taking things "for granted". I tend to like working with my hands and really have trouble picturing myself working a "desk job". I recently took up yoga and am really enjoying it, a very positive change in my life i think. Sorry to cut this short but i will up date it soon, or email me if you want to know anything in particular! I'm quite easy to talk to and will respond to any one who takes the time to write me. thanks
Other interests
yoga, gardening, chess
What I'm looking for
I would like to find a woman who is strong enough to be alone, beautiful enough to know it, but not so much that it consumes her, smart enough to appreciate everything (especially the small things), brave enough to share who she is everyday with the world (I'd love to actually get an honest answer to "what are you thinking?"), comfortable enough to communicate her thoughts, feelings, and emotions, and affectionate enough that i can have a kiss whenever i want :) I'd like to meet someone who is consciously the way they are everyday, who acknowledges the forces at work on all of us that shape the people we are and how we behave.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL