Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



New York, NY

  • Male
  • 69 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy traveling, theatre, movies, music, lectures, and museums, as well as long walks throughout Manhattan. During the summer, I share a house at Fire Island. I am involved in several non-profit volunteer organizations. I try to live an active and interesting life.
What I'm looking for
I am interested in politics, and world and local events. I like intelligent, upbeat women who are affectionate and have a variety of interests. Travel is my passion and hopefully yours. It's hard to tell how friendships will turn out until two people actually and see if they like each other.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL