Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Julia79

food

Scar, Ont

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
Other
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy the beach.. Cooking. I am a risk taker. I love trying new and exiting things. Travelling is one of my favorites to get me away from work and the city..

I am hoping to go back to school to lean new things and maybe lean something new and different.

I am very humble and I get along with pretty much everyone.. I love to get out and try new things and different kinds of foods.

I listen to pretty much everything.. Rock,alternative,Dance, Hiphop, spanish, slow,,,etc.


Other interests
Kareoke checking out haunted places. :O
What I'm looking for
First date would be exiting to do a lot of different things like go to the beach. Grab a drink.. Dancing or hit the beach and have a nice romantic picnic. I am up for anything exiting and fun except for jumping out of planes. lol. So hope to here from you and maybe chat a bit to get to know one another and see where things go from there.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL