Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   doubletwist

 

winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I like traveling and used to be a backpacker. Now I am into photography and skating... long way to go. I used to play basketball and volleyball too.
Bowling, mini golf, playing pool... I can handle them too.
I would describe myself as a sensitive, understanding, honest and caring person.
I am passionate about my job!
What I'm looking for
Sense of humour is definitely the key for happy life. I am not interested in games. I am looking for someone who is mature, knows how to respect and treat others, how to communicate and express oneself properly... not yelling!... responsible, reliable, sincere, trustworthy, honest and likes to cuddle! Similar sense of value is important too!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL