Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


great guy

quogue, ny

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
i gradutated high school went to college.then went to trade school for plumbing then became air conditioning,Refrigeration and heating i work for my dad as handy man/hvac tech in bohemia ronkokoma area. i would to start a family with my soul mate, im very family orietented. i hang out with friends and i get along with every one.i im a nice guy to be with. i dont like cheaters.i want a girl that will be able to communicate to and same with me, and i cant do all the communication between me and her. the girl should voice her opion on dates,or just hanging out. i would like it to be a two way street. im funny guy to be with,one one moment ill be quiet an the next moment ill be dancing in the car or dancing next to you in the street, i like to joke alot(not rude joking) just funny stuff.

im also sporty, romantic, adventurous, sensual, easygoing,and sensitive!
im a very hard worker.

In my free time, I enjoy: skiing Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Shopping, Surfing the Web,Chatting Online, Traveling,Weekend Trips,Adventure Travel, Video Games,Online Games, Movies,T.V.
In my free time, I like to go,to Shopping Amusement Parks, Antique Stores,Flea Markets,Garage Sales, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events.

Hobbies;interests in general are...
Baseball,Biking, Boating,Sailing,Rafting, Bowling, Dancing, Football - American, Hiking,Walking, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Hunting,Fishing, Ice Skating, Snorkeling,Scuba Diving, Snow Skiing, Soccer, Surfing,Snowboarding,Skateboarding, Swimming/Diving,boating!

My favorite food(s):
American, Barbecue, Cajun,Southern, Chinese,Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food,Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai..
My favorite music:
Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Modern Rock n' Roll, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soundtracks.

I like to read:
Fiction, Magazines, Newspapers, Non-Fiction, Poetry, Comics.
i take care of my car too.
if you ladies likes a guy that would like go take scuba diving lessons with you that would be cool. Diver/skier or snowboarder your my kind of gal.

Musical Tastes ranges from varity of artist as list below but most of all im a country boy .

my favorite artists are alica keys,rihanna, 50cent, akon, aerosmith,just timerland, gretchen wilson ,cobie calliat,Dirty Vegas,Harry Belafonte, rascal flatts, lynard skinnard,etc.

im also a Dallas Cowboys Fan!

im a self made man!

What I'm looking for
My personality is best described as: Adventurous,Wild,Spontaneous, Compulsive, Conservative,Clean Cut, Easygoing,Flexible,Open-Minded, Flamboyant, Flirtatious,Playful, Friendly,Kind, High Energy, Humorous,Witty, Intellectual, Sensitive,Nurturing,Loving, Outgoing, Practical, Quiet,Shy, Romantic, Self Confident, Serious,Responsible, Sophisticated,Worldly, Talkative, Unconventional,Free-Spirited. i would suprise her and take her to the beach and have a romanitic dinner on the beach with with a bonfire,cook dinner on the hot coals of fire. then have a romanitic time just talking about with her if she wants kids or how she would like to spend time with her future boyfriend or boyfriend if she d that. then take her to sixflags have a fun time there. im hoping she would enjoy that too and finishing up with me and her dancing together before i take her home and the next date would be like a surprise but a Special place that the girl would like to visit in her life . My ideal relationship: i like a young ladies that cares about me, ill care for her. im a nice guy to be with. i like to be warm with her. i dont like cheaters.i want a girl that will be able to communicate to and same with me, and i cant do all the communication between me and her. the girl friend should voice her Opinion dates,or just hanging out. i would like it to be a two way street.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL