Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Mumbai, Maharashtra

  • Male
  • 26 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education High school
Religion Hindu
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 24
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
Hi...Everyone all of you. I am Ashwell from Mumbai In India. I am in High school Right now, even I am science student. Here i want to find my dreamgirl. I just want to see my Dreamgirl and how looking and what style of Talking to me! So, if you want you can mail me at ( so, stay with me . B...BY.
Other interests
Yes, I like parties, chatting with friends, i like dancing, playing, shares masseges, singing may be travel. Thanks.
What I'm looking for
Yes, as i telling first column. I want to find my sweet dreamgirl and may be a serious Relationship for my dreamgirl. Thanks

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL