Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Everyday is a brand new playground

Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I usually write a lot about what I am looking for but I would rather have a conversation to share who I am. Basics are that I have a huge heart, fiery passion for life/love and great hunger for fun and vitality. I giving and intelligent. grounded but social to boot. lets see if we click!
Other interests
dancing, karaoke, beach going
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that matches our trumps my passion. I am a lover, a romantic. I always make my lover feel like the only perron in the room that matters. I expect the same effort. I love fit bodies and handsome features...intellect is most important however.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL