Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32371957

looking for the entire package

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
About me
I am passionate about nature and the beauty of life. I would love to share long walks, quite nights,good conversation, good food and drinks. People appreciate most about me the fact that I am genuine and kind.
Other interests
travel
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to kindness and someone genuine. I also think someone who is well educated a lawyer, engineer or professional would match my intelligence and experience of living in a different country and having travelled a great deal. I have experienced in the past a lack of support and genuine understanding of what a woman needs and wants.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL