Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   gamic

looking to get out there

Oshawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a very easy person to get a long with, I have a very outgoing attitude, and love life to it's fullest. I am the mother of a very active teenager, keeping up with a teen is what keeps me young! I am very young at heart, and always look at life with a glass half full attitude. My heart is big, and has lots of room for affection, compassion, and love. My friends truly are my family, and I appreciate them more then words could say. I am an animal lover, and have two hairy dogs. I believe in compromise but not change, I believe relationships should be shared, and it should be give take from both sides, I do not believe in taking advantage of someone or someone taking advantage of me.
Smiling is one of the things I do best! Have a wonderful day!
Other interests
skiing and snowboarding are a favorite
What I'm looking for
What am I looking for? mmmh someone who can keep a smile on my face, and I can keep a smile on theirs, someone who knows just the right moment to give me a hug, someone who loves animals, the outdoors, and is willing to "fly by the seat of their pants" every now and then. I don't enjoy confrontation, so would not like being with a confrontational person. I find I am attracted to athletic men, with a ruged look, who knows, we shouldn't judge a book by it's cover. ;)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL