Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



montreal, quebec

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Love my job, love my family and friends and love my life...just missing my life partner...people most appreciate my sincerity and being able to talk about traveling and discovering new things and experiences. During the winter I mostly enjoy watching movies, cuddling under a warm blanket, reading and drinking hot chocolat in fron of a fireplace.Looking forward to meeting interesting people and potentaillay my life partner.
What I'm looking for
Looking for a good and honest man with great values, someone who enjoys life and wants to build a solid long ter relationship.Respect, friendship, communication, physical attraction and mutual interests is a good way to start.Drop me a line, we'll take it from there...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL