Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Custom Made Steam Whistle Brewery (Toron


Not your average ordinary everyday kinda guy...

WINNIPEG, Manitoba

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Well as hard as it is to fill out these descriptions - here goes. I'm a country boy at heart, raised on a farm to work hard and respect mother nature and my elders. I believe every day is a school day, and I love knowledge. I love to laugh, I love to smile, but more importantly I love to see other people laughing and smiling. It makes the world a better place. I've got a great sense of humor, I'm quite sarcastic at times, but if I let you see through my facade, I'm just a big softie!!
What I'm looking for
I'm ready for a serious relationship with someone who deserves my love and attention. I am looking for someone who is intelligent and engaging to talk to, someone who enjoys listening as much as talking. A woman who knows what she wants out of life and is not afraid to go out and get it. I love children, so I'm not afraid of a child from a past relationship. My girl will be easy goin, down to earth and fun. Not afraid to have another beer when the time is right, or stay in and cuddle with me on the couch under a blanket when the time is needed.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL