Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a good read

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion New Age
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Who am I? I am a woman, a daughter, a sister, a friend. My greatest successes are my friendships, my beautiful sister who I helped raise, my sweet little dog who I rescued from an abusive home, my relationship with my family. Where did I come from? I was born to immigrant parents, raised in a traditional (somewhat stifling and backwards) European home. I put myself through university, I worked hard, sacrificed and made a career for myself in PR. Why am I here? I woke up one morning, realized I turned thirty and that I had achieved everything I had set out to achieve in my twenties except one thing: the great romance. I am very idealistic; I believe the world is full of good people, that there is a God and that one day I will meet that one man who will stir in me an uncontrollable passion and love; a man who will inspire me and motivate me to be the woman I as born to be. I believe he is out there.

Other facts about me:
I read ALOT and I write, not just journal, but I've actually finished writing a chick lit book.
I'm a homebody, I love hanging out with my dog, watching movies, playing boardgames or just chatting.
I read Tarot cards and I meditate almost daily.
I am domestically challenged, meaning I can't cook to save my life!

What I'm looking for
I love men who have integrity, who are honest, loyal and open minded. I am a very strong person so I can be tough so someone who is soft and gentle would be nice. Chivalry and manners is always nice. Someone who is looking to make a life rather than a lifestyle.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL