Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

2010 Grappling Camp
  • 2010 Grappling Camp
  • 2010 Deadlifts and Dresses event
  • My Lily!


Just me!

London, Ontario

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
What I'm looking for
I am a very active person, I love boxing, kickboxing and weight lifting. I am participating in my first Women's All Strength & Fitness Challenge in April in BC as well as trying out some LumberJill events in 2011! I have a great career that is only going to keep going upwards and I can't wait, so I feel very stable in what I do! I enjoy cooking, concerts, random road trips and just relaxing at home. I do have a tendancy of working to much but always make time for those that are close to me! I decided this year to take up cross country skiing so yes I do enjoy trying new things in life! I have a 5 month old puppy that I truly love- to cute!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL