Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Aquarius Girl

Mississauga, ON

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Smart, sexy, girl seeks her partner in crime. I love my life and am just missing 1 piece of the puzzle. I am an independent, career oriented girl who is a balance between traditional and contemporary.
I am surrounded by a wonderful family and great friends. I enjoy living life to the fullest.
What I'm looking for
You are equally comfortable in black tie as you are in jeans and a t-shirt. You have the means to enjoy an above average lifestyle, and do so. You are comfortable expressing yourself, even tempered, enjoy a variety of different activities. Only 1 thing is missing in your!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL