Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


new to ottawa

ottawa, ontario

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I get up really early for no reason. I haven't figured out why I do this yet but I think its because I like a little peace and quiet before I start my busy day. I am organized but can appreciate friends and loved ones who are not. I am flexible and have a good sense of who i am and what I want. I have had lots of adventures in life and am always open to new experiences. I have a strong sense of family and have strong ties to family and friends. I love travelling and discovering new places. I like doing laundry (a lot)
I am quick to laugh and am a pretty good cook when inspired! I am looking for someone to share all the best moments in life with. Look foward to meeting you!
What I'm looking for
i am looking for a man with a plan. Someone who likes to do different things in thier spare time. Someone with tradional values but also who likes independent woment. I am looking for an optimist someone who can always see the silver lining. I need someone dependable and honest with a sense of humour and who values family.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL