Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

me at dinner
  • me at dinner
  • me at a 80's party
  • bluebery picking at country side


Looking for friends/dating in NY

Stockholm, Stockholm

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a curious and warm person. I am perhaps a bit crazy (in a positive way) and like to do things the other way around. I love to get to know new cultures and travel. In general, my life is about my family (2 kids, my mom), my job (have the most fun job one could have) and about travel/meeting people. I also love to listen to music, go to concerts, or just hang out where music is played.
As a person, I am honest and funny, passionate, and strong. Deep inside, I am a rtrue romantic woman, even if that usually found out by very close friends and after a while ;)
Other interests
I love to travel and get to know new cultures. I am not that much into sports, but dance samba since a while, which is really fun.
What I'm looking for
I will be comuting to New York (from Sweden) in business, so I am now looking for friendship and dating nearby Manhattan. I look for a man to laugh and talk serious with. It does not matter what you do for a living, but I tend to fall for someone who is perhaps more on the creative side of life, if that is in business or in art/music. I like to meet someone honest, lies do not go hand in hand with my values of life. You are about the same age as me, so around 35-45, you take care of yourself and live at least rather healthy. Somewhere inside, there must be a gentleman :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL