Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   GRTJerseyGirl

Would like to start next yr off meeting some new and interesting people!

Bloomfield, New Jersey

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Music makes my soul sing, which makes me happy! Movies, books, TV, great conversations all things that also make me happy! LOL would like to meet some people who also want to be happy and maybe end up making each other happy too!
What I'm looking for
I think a great sense of humor always makes people very attractive. I'd like to meet someone that enjoys talking and quiet time, music and movies, working and playing, going out and staying in. Guess I'm looking for someone well balanced, upbeat and fun but also motivated and serious about the future. Love the piano and live music so if you can play that'll be amazing.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL