Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



New London, Minnesota

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 45
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am a single mom with a 10 year old boy. I love music, dancing and like to have fun. I'm not big on the bar scene, but I love to go out dancing and maybe have a drink or two. I am honest, personable, friendly, good hearted and I'm looking for a man with the same qualities. My son is my life and the person that is going to be with me has to accept us as we are.
What I'm looking for
I like a man who doesn't smoke or drink too heavily. The personality traits I look for in a man are kindness, giving, honest, faithful, funny, loves kids, will help around the house and be attentive to his woman. I don't like men who are controlling or self-absorbed. It sounds harsh, but that's been my experience in the past.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL