Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   dte3007

looking for my partner in crime to enjoy the adventures of life

Nepean, Ontario

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm out going, romantic, passionate and love to laugh. I have a great sense of humour and don't take myself too seriously. I can enjoy an evening out but I prefer a night in with that special someone and a great bottle of wine.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone that is honest, loyal, romantic, thoughtful, passionate, and most importantly has a great sense of humor. I want to find my best friend so I can share the moments that take our breath away together.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL