Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Letting My Hair Down...

Dana Point, CA

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I want to see the world -- from the beaches in the summer, to the ski slopes in the winter. Whether itís a weekend getaway hiking, or a journey to Europe, Asia, South America or even Africa, thereís nothing better than taking a trip to a new place and immersing yourself in a brand new culture. On vacation, I love relaxing for a massage, but also doing all sorts of water sports. Iím an active woman who runs half-marathons and enjoys a good obstacle course. Really, I just love being outside, especially on the weekends. Living close to San Diego, I love checking what the city has to offer.

Of course, I do like to take it easy sometimes, and take a break from my job working for the Federal Government. For me, that means checking out a great restaurant, wine tasting, going to the movies, seeing a live concert, and going to fun bars at night. Whatever Iím doing, I love being around people because Iím outgoing and sincere. Family is hugely important in my life. Iím thankful that I have such a close relationship with my parents and siblings. I also like to make time for myself Ė watching TV, cooking, or going for a jog/walk.
What I'm looking for
The guy for me is fun and outgoing. Heís got a positive outlook on life. Heís smart and knows how to make me laugh with his quick wit. He has a good job, but still subscribes to the ďwork hard, play hardĒ mentality. Heís from a good family, knows how to be social and courteous, is ambitious, and most of all, adventurous. Heís the kind of man who knows how to make me feel special. If you think this is you, feel free to drop me a line.

Go Back to Search Results