Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



old bridge, new jersey

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 41 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
About me
and welcome to my a single italain mother of one teen that i love dearly...I love my culture and have family in Italy as well as Croatia....Im a very family oriented woman and looking for a serious relationship,I am tired of games and looking for a serious committment ,I have modesty morals and values thats very important to me....I love a man that can make me laugh and looks beyond to ones heart and soul..its nice to be attracted to one like their smile or eyes but whats important to me is how one treats one,showing love and good a romantic ..i love star gazing and so much more....
What I'm looking for
true love family oriented goodness friendship honesty morals

Go Back to Search Results