Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32347366

Looking to meet fun people and have new experiences

Northampton, PA

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
It is hard to describe myself, you will have to experience me. :-)
On a serious note, I am still a believer in the fact that the right person for me is out there and I just haven't found him yet.
What I'm looking for
I am a self-confident, independent woman and I am looking to get to know the right man, spend time together and see where the road leads us. I am a happy person, I don't like drama, know myself pretty well and would like the same in my partner: confidence, self-reliance and the ability to have fun and enjoy life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL