Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Holly

Please be fun.

Purchase, NY

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love my friends and family. The relationships that I have in my life are very important to me. I'm also an aspiring opera singer - so music is an enormous part of my life. I can be blunt and somewhat abrasive at times, but I'm loyal to the core. I work in a university discipline office - which requires me to have a pretty good sense of humor (if I don't laugh, I'll cry). I'm usually up for about anything. I love physical activity as well as just sitting around and talking.
What I'm looking for
I'm very attracted to someone who has a very stable life. Financial security is a must. I would like to meet someone who has a genuine interest in my life as the lives of the people in my life are extremely important to me. That doesn't mean we have to have the exact same interests. I'm more comfortable around people who have their own separate hobbies and lives. I also seem to gravitate to people with a sarcastic and witty sense of humor. I try to take good care of myself. My physical appearance is important to me and I would like to find someone who feels the same way.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL