Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32346073

Im sunshine without a sunny day

pontefract, west yorkshire ,

  • Female
  • 67 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 1"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 60 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
im from a place called indianapolis,indiana,been in england for 6 months my daughter an grandkids live,Im starting a new life in england,easy said then done .I only know a few people so it is alittle lonesome,last relatiomship was 4 yrs ago a bad one ,so Im rusty where to begin,I am alot of fun,love people an im very caring told everbody need some one. to get me out of my cocoon so i can be a beautiful butterfly .
Other interests
I love the outdoors ,walks, visiting zoos ,walking on the beach,love being on the water.love animals,im from america love your country its beautiful
What I'm looking for
I need a person that loves animal as much as I do,a patience an caring man,I"ve had alot of heart break in the past 6yrs my son killed himself so I need some tlc, not pitty,I miss him everyday,live is hard right now,need a friend Im a wonderful person just need some direction on a new life .

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL