Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Truthful

Soulful connection!

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Social Events
  • Parties
  • Music
  • Hobbies
  • Exercise
  • Cultural
  • Comedy
  • Clubs
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Hiking
About me
I'm an artist with a big smile in my heart. Life is so precious so I spend it doing what I love and share it with people I love. I'm passionate, honest, love to laugh everyday and have a positive energy.
Other interests
Singing, photography, reading, poetry, swimming, writing, dancing and movies.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a man who's ready to be in a long term relationship where love, respect, honesty, fidelity, laughing and tenderness are a priority. If you think we could clic, well let's get to know each other.

Go Back to Search Results