Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Zestforlife

I love life and having a good time

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'll make you laugh, I'll make you happy. I love to dance, ski, swim, bike, run, eat, drink wine, talk....Lovers describe me as passionate, caring, generous, sexy, fun, smart, funny. I love to be with people, to go out and do things. But I also enjoy relaxing at home with the right person - someone who is both my friend and lover.
Other interests
Skiing, running, triathlons
What I'm looking for
I appreciate sincerity and complete honesty in men. I am looking for a partner who wants to share time, activities, and their thoughts with me. I need someone caring, in touch with their emotions, and not afraid to talk about them openly. I love men with a sense of humour who match my need to go out and enjoy the best things in life with me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL