Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

happy
  • happy
  • smile

   sparkles2010

I seek true Love

London, London

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me

Am a single lady very caring, loving,honest, faithful, kind, tender, sincere, caring, serious, positive, hard working, ambitious and goal-orientated. I have a good sense of humor, I’m cheerful and I always like a good laugh. I’m a lady, and I know how to treat a man. I like to travel and to see many places of interest. I like both the indoor and outdoor life. I like to swim, listen to good music, cook and dance as well. I am very open and enjoy a good conversation and company

Other interests
Traveling,Swimming
What I'm looking for
I’m looking forward to meet a man for true love, a man that knows how to treat a lady to establish a long lasting relationship and more leading to something we will both live to appreciate as our priceless possession.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL