Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Trail, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I know what I want right now in life, it's going to be a long road until i get there so I'm looking for someone to spend time with to fill in the gaps in between those goals. I'll just say that I do my best to adjust to any relationship, if it's someone I feel equally attracted to. Looking for someone to spend my time with. I'm not really into any drugs, but if you smoke or drink I don't mind. I like watching most movies, depending on what it is. Everyone is unique, so we'll have to discover each other to see uniqueness within each other. I like most rock, metal, and some rap. My only religion that I believe in is kindness. Don't be afraid to ask me anything, send away!.
Other interests
Computers, Video Games, Sowing
What I'm looking for
Time is always of the essence in this. Anywhere casual going out for dinner so we can get to know each other is good I guess.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL