Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Fire Monkey

I got the pepper

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Ok so I sort of took a holiday from keeping fit about out 7 years ago- sound familiar? From there it just went down hill until finally I looked in the mirror to find a person staring back at me who I really didn't know or understand. Since that dark day many things have changed. For one I go hiking just about as often as I can. I also have switched almost completely over to organic foods- let me tell you I feel alot more clear about things and getting up in the morning is not nearly the chore it once was. I now play guitar, read a little and swim a lot.
What I'm looking for
I know relationships are not perfect they are more or less about learning to compromise.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL